Departments
Head of the department: Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor
Anatoli I. Slobodyanyuk

Office telephone: +375 (17) 209-54-50

E-mail: Slabadzianiuk@bsu.by

Head of the Department: Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Irina I. Rushnova

Office telephone: +375 (17) 209-51-18

E-mail: Rushnova@bsu.by

Specialization: "Biophysics", "Nanobiomaterials and nanobiotechnologies"
Head of the Department: Doctor of Biological Sciences, Associate Professor
Grigori G. Martinovich

Office telephone: +375 (17) 209-54-46

E-mail: martinovichgg@bsu.by

Specializations: "Laser Physics and Spectroscopy", "Applied Spectroscopy", "Laser Technologies", "Nanophotonics"
Head of the Department: Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor
Alexei L. Tolstik

Office telephone: +375 (17) 209-54-41

E-mail: tolstik@bsu.by

Specialization: "Computer simulation of physical processes"
Head of the Department: Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor
Oleg G. Romanov

Office telephone: +375 (17) 209-50-73

E-mail: romanov@bsu.by

Specializations: "Energy Physics", "Functional Nanomaterials", "Rational Energy"
Head of the Department: Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Ivan A. Svito

Office telephone: +375 (17) 209-54-51

E-mail: ivansvito184@gmail.com

Specializations: "Solid State Physics", "Radiation Materials Science".
Head of the Department: Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor
Vladimir V. Uglov

Office telephone: +375 (17) 209-55-90

E-mail: Uglov@bsu.by

Specializations: "Physics of semiconductors and dielectrics", "Microelectronics", "New materials and technologies"
Head of the Department: Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor
Vladimir B. Odzhaev

Office telephone: +375 (17) 209-52-20

E-mail: Odzaev@bsu.by

Specializations: "Physical Optics", "Physical Informatics"
Head of the Department: Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor
Georgy A. Pitsevich

Office telephone: +375 (17) 226-56-42

E-mail: Pitsevich@bsu.by

Specializations: "Physics of Nuclear Reactors and Nuclear Power Plants", "Nuclear Physics and Electronics"
Head of the Department: Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor
Andrei I. Timoshchenko

Office telephone: +375 (17) 209-51-24

E-mail: a_timoshchenko@mail.ru

Specialization: "Theoretical Physics"
Head of the Department: Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor
Alexander N. Furs

Office telephone: +375 (17) 209-51-14

E-mail: FursAN@bsu.by