Employees
Andrei I. Timoshchenko

Head of the Department

Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-24

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., office 421

E-mail: a_timoshchenko@mail.ru

Svetlana E. Chalei

Secretary of the department, head of the educational laboratory

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-05

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 427

E-mail: demina@bsu.by

Elina A. Tcherniavskaia

Professor

Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-55-39

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 423

E-mail: TcherniavskaiaElina@gmail.com

Oleg V. Semenovich

Senior lecturer

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-54-82

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 24

E-mail: oleg.semenovich.1961@mail.ru

Kirill A. Verenich

Senior lecturer

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-05

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., aud. 419

E-mail: verenich@inp.bsu.by

Anastasiya R. Bartkevich

Senior lecturer

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-05

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., aud. 434

E-mail: bartkevich@bsu.by

Vladimir V. Shlyakhtin

Associate professor

Candidate of Technical Sciences

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-55-41

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 431

E-mail: Sliakhtin@bsu.by

Ivan A. Levko

Associate professor

Candidate of Technical Sciences

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-05

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 429

E-mail: levkoi@bsu.by

Konstantin G. Batrakov

Associate professor

Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-55-40

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 430

E-mail: kgbatrakov@mail.ru

Sergey S. Slusarenko

Associate professor

Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 431

E-mail: slussarenko@yahoo.com

Vladimir V. Makarenko

Associate professor, head of the Laboratory of Fundamental Interactions, Institute for Nuclear Problems of Belarusian State University

Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-05

The address: Minsk, 7, Kurchatova st., room 718

E-mail: MakarenkoVV@bsu.by; makarenko@hep.by

Mikhail D. Dezhurko

Associate professor

Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-55-40

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 430

E-mail: dezhurko.m@gmail.com

Irina Ya. Dubovskaya

Associate professor

Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-55-40

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 430

E-mail: dubovskaya51@mail.ru

Marat V. Komar

Associate professor

Candidate of Technical Sciences

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-62-35

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 417

E-mail: komar@bsu.by

Vitaly A. Mechinsky

Associate professor

Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-05

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 427

E-mail: Vitaly.Mechinsky@cern.ch

Ivanton V. Rudenkov

Assistant lecturer

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-05

The address: Minsk, 7, Kurchatova st., room 718

E-mail: godder@tut.by

Kristina I. Usheva

Assistant lecturer

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-05

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 427

Alexander L. Kholmetsky

Chief researcher

Doctor of Technical Sciences

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-54-82

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 24

Vladimir A. Gorunovich

Lead engineer

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-05

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 427

E-mail: vladimir.gorunovich@yandex.ru

Elvira A. Avdanina

Lead engineer

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-62-58

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., aud. 434

Inna V. Demina

Specialist in support of academic activities

office tel.: +375 (17) 209-51-05

The address: Minsk, 5, Bobruiskaya st., room 420