Physics and Mathematics School 'Quantum BSU'

At the Faculty of Physics of BSU within the framework of the Physics and Mathematics School "Quantum BSU", registration for training (2021-2022 academic year) is announced for educational programs "Quantum" (24х4х12)[1] :


«Quantum XI», the program is designed for graduate students of secondary schools, lyceums, gymnasiums and is aimed at in-depth study of physics and mathematics, preparing students for centralized testing, Olympiads, admission to higher educational institutions. The program lays the foundation for the successful adaptation of students to study in the physics and mathematics specialties of higher educational institutions.
"Quantum X" program is an educational program in physics and mathematics for students in grade 10, aimed at in-depth study of subjects. The program has not only a theoretical component in physics, but also an experimental one based on Olympiad tasks.
"Quantum IX" program — is an educational program in physics and mathematics for students in grades 9, aimed at in-depth study of subjects, preparing students for admission to lyceums and gymnasiums. The program has not only a theoretical component in physics, but also an experimental one based on Olympiad tasks.


Tuition is paid (in the 2020-2021 academic year, tuition in this program for 2 semesters in two subjects was 329 BYN), full-time education using the Educational portal of the Faculty of Physics of the Belarusian State University. Throughout the training, individual monitoring of the student's results is carried out.


Classes at the physics and mathematics school "Quantum BSU" are taught by teachers of the Faculty of Physics of BSU, leading experts in the field of work with gifted students. Two graduates of the "Quantum BSU" school in 2021 became the winners of the Final stage of the Republican Olympiad in Physics, five graduates - the winners of the III stage of the Republican Olympiad in Physics. Limited number of places.

Phone for information: (+375-17) 209-55-07.


Link to the registration form


[1] - Number of study weeks x number of classroom hours x number of people in the group




Quantum
The educational program is aimed at in-depth study of physics and mathematics, preparing students to participate in the Olympiads ...
Quantum-uni
The Quantum-uni program is a popular science program of extracurricular activities for vocational guidance of schoolchildren of grades 5-8 ...
SURVEY QUESTIONNAIRE

Физико-математическая школа 'Квант БГУ'

На физическом факультете БГУ в рамках физико-математической школы «Квант БГУ» объявляется регистрация на обучение (2021-2022 учебный год) по образовательным программам «Квант» (24х4х12)[1] :


«Квант XI», программа рассчитана на учащихся выпускных классов общеобразовательных школ, лицеев, гимназий и нацелена на углубленное изучение физики и математики, подготовку слушателей к централизованному тестированию, олимпиадам, поступлению в высшие учебные заведения. Программа закладывает базу для успешной адаптации слушателей к обучению на физико-математических специальностях высших учебных заведений.
Программа «Квант X» — образовательная программа по физике и математике для учащихся 10 классов, нацеленная на углубленное изучение предметов. Программа имеет не только теоретическую составляющую по физике, но и экспериментальную на базе олимпиадных заданий.
Программа «Квант IX» — образовательная программа по физике и математике для школьников 9 классов, нацеленная на углубленное изучение предметов, подготовку слушателей к поступлению в лицеи и гимназии. Программа имеет не только теоретическую составляющую по физике, но и экспериментальную на базе олимпиадных заданий.


Обучение платное (в 2020-2021 учебном году обучение по данной программе за 2 семестра по двум предметам составляло 329 бел. руб.), форма обучения очная с использованием Образовательного портала физического факультета БГУ. На протяжении обучения проводится индивидуальный мониторинг результатов учащегося.


Занятия в физико-математической школе «Квант БГУ» проводят преподаватели физического факультета БГУ, ведущие специалисты в области работы с одаренными учащимися. Два выпускника школы «Квант БГУ» в 2021 году стали победителями Заключительного этапа республиканской олимпиады по физике, пять выпускников – победителями III этапа республиканской олимпиады по физике. Количество мест ограничено.

Телефон для справок: (+375-17) 209-55-07.


Ccылка на анкету для регистрации


[1] - Количество учебных недель х количество аудиторных часов х количество человек в группе




Квант
Образовательная программа направлена на углубленное изучение физики и математики, подготовку слушателей к участию в олимпиадах...
Квант-юни
Программа «Квант-юни» — научно-популярная программа внеучебных мероприятий для профориентации школьников 5-8 классов...
АНКЕТА-ОПРОС